Air Duct Cleaning

Power Vac
503-286-4077
customerservice@powervac.org
www.powervac.org

Appliance Repair

Banceu’s Appliance Repair
George Banceu’s
360-573-9003
george@banceusappliance.com
www.banceusappliance.com

Appraisal Services

Hansen Appraisal Services, LLC
Larry Hansen
360-666-9628
Hansen@hansenappraisal.com
www.hansenappraisal.com

Irvine & Associates
Cole Irvine
360-694-5272
coletirive@gmail.com

Architect

Ninth Street Studio
David Alt
360-597-4499
Dalt@ninthstreetstudio.com
www.ninthstreetstudio.com

Attorney – Elder Care & Estate Planning

Senescu & Babich, PLLC
Chris Babich
360-696-7494
chris@dsandblaw.com

Attorney -Estate Planning, Guardianship’s

Kristina Devore Law Firm
Kristina Devore
360-695-0535
Kristina@devore-law.com
www.devore-law.com

Law office of Joshua Pops P.L.L.C.
Joshua Pops
360-952-8810
www.joshuapops.com

Attorney – Real Estate, Trusts & Probate

Eline II Jerome F
Jerry Eline
360-737-1978
Jeline@jelinelaw.com

Weber Gunn
Ernie Nicholson
360-574-1600

Attorney – Divorce

The Scott Horenstein Law Firm
Jordan Taylor
360-699-1530
Jtaylor@horensteinlaw.com
www.horensteinlaw.com

Bakery

Bleu Door Bakery
Bonnie Brasure
360-693-2538
www.bleubakery.com

The Hungry’s Bakery
Jenny Easley
360-448-8542
thehungrysbakery@aol.com
www.thehungrybakery.com

Beauty Bars

Cleopatra’s Beauty Bar
360-521-7286

GLAM Beauty Bar
Alex James
360-718-2930
alex@glambeauty.bar
www.glambeauty.bar

Carpet Cleaning

JD Hill Carpet Cleaning
John Hill
360-834-9611
jdhillcarpetcleaners@gmail.com
www.jdhillcarpetcleaning.com

Linton’s Carpet Cleaning
Linton Becker
360-608-5441
Lintoncarpet2002@yahoo.com
www.vancouverwacarpetcleaners.net

Chimney Sweeping

Chimney Town NW
Brian Gurrie
360-787-5149

Matchbox Chimney Sweeps
360-892-8009
info@matchboxchimney.com
www.matchboxchimney.com

Cleaning and Restoration

Columbia Carpet Care
Elvoi Gonzales
360-513-9021/360-604-0209
elvigonzales@comcast.net
www.columbiacarpetcare.net

Service Master
360-695-2883

Commercial Lenders

Bank of The West
Sara Ardeshiri
503-998-0503
sara.ardeshiri@bankofthewest.com

Commercial Realtor/Broker

Coldwell Banker
Brian Sullivan
360-607-2859
brian@cbbaincommercial.com

Computer Services

Computer Mart
Jim
360-695-1005

Computers I-5, Service, Sales, Parts
Darren Moline
360-326-4909
www.i5computers.com

Concrete/Backyard Living Spaces Retaining Walls

The Wall
Chris Calcagno
503-735-9255
Chris@bythewall.com

Contractors

Don Shepard
360-823-8393
pmr2862@hotmail.com

Edwin Slack
360-852-3058
edwin.slack@gmail.com

Jimmy Buell
503-547-3390
buellcontracting@hotmail.com

Construction

Halbert Constructions Services
Tracey Malone
360-772-1377
Tracey@halbertconstruction.com
www.halbertconstruction.com

Tracy O. Doriot Custom Home Builder
Tracy Doriot
360-281-7770
Tracy@doriotconstruction.com

Counter Tops

Cowlitz Cove
John
360-696-2270
cowlitzcove@questoffice.net

Solid Solutions
360-882-9074
www.solidsolutionsinc.com

Cycle Tours

Couve Cycle
Michael Palensky
360-831-8687
www.couvecycle.com

Dentist

Dental Excellence
Dr. Doug Johnson
360-835-3737
dougjohnsondental.com

Drainage Contractor

Apollo Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Pipe Repair
Scott Bird
503-239-8801
www.apollodrain.com

Drainage Masters, LLC.
Steve
360/694-5847 Office
360/694-7532 Fax
360-887-1149
management@drainagemasters.com
www.drainagemasters.com

Jones Landscaping
360-887-1092
prairie@joneslandscape.net
www.joneslandscape.net

New Leaf Pest Control
New Leaf Crawl Space Solutions
360-562-0650

Grant Johnson Drainage Company
360 887-1700 office
360 281-1150 mobile

Drywall Repair

Jim Mosley
503-789-0614

Electrical Services

Peak Electric
360.693.0804

Kitchen Electric
Paul Kitchen
360-835-2181
service@kitchenelectric.net
www.kitchenelectric.net

Prairie Electric
360-573-2750
www.prairielectric.com

Turner Electric
360.798.6619

Renaud Electric
Larry Timmons
360.423.1420
www.RenaudElectric.com

Chilson Electric
360.244.7892
www.chilsonelectric.com

Busack Electric
Andy Busack
360.414.0144
andybusack@busackelectric.com

Engineer

SGA Engineering & Design
Eric Golema
360-993-0911
ecarlsen@SGAengineering.com
www.sgaengineering.com

Sterling Design, Inc
Joel Stirling, P.E.
360-759-1794
Joel@sterlingdesign.biz

Engineer

SGA Engineering & Design
Eric Golemo
360-993-0911
ecarlsen@SGAengineering.com
www.sgaengineering.com

Sterling Design, Inc
Joel Stirling, P.E.
360-759-1794
Joel@sterlingdesign.biz

Event Planning: Special Event & Wedding Designer

We Plan It
Wendy Sturm
360-693-9564
360-597-5109
www.weplanit.com

Fencing

Rick’s Fencing
Brice Halbeisen
360-253-3792
Brice.Halbeisen@RicksFencing.com
www.ricksfencing.com

Fiberglass & Porcelain Repair

Estes Fiberglass Repair
Ray
360-573-3022

Finish Carpentry

Keith Limbaugh
503-539-2726

Floors & Finishing

Floor Covering International
Toby Tabor
360-571-5731
www.vancouver.flooringsinternational.com

Floral Designs: Home & Corporate Events

Cooper Blossom Design
Mani Boatright
360-281-9228
msmtboat@comcast.net

Garage Door Services

Brown’s Overhead Door
360-693-8538
www.garagedoorsvancouverwa.com

Dave’s Garage Doors, Inc.
503-641-8987
www.davesgaragedoors.com

Gutters

Sunrise Gutters
360-253-9527
sunrisegutter05@yahoo.com
www.sunrisegutter05@yahoo.com

Hardwood Floors

His Masterpiece, LLC.
Gary Gonzales, Craftsman
360-975-8654

Heating and Cooling

Advantage Heating and Air
360-693-5220
www.advantagehcp.com

Dan’s Top Notch
Aaron
360-835-9364
www.danstopnotch.com

Met Fab
Jason
360-907-7099
info@metfab-heating.com
www.metfabheating.com

Chilson Electric
360.244.7892
www.chilsonelectric.com

Wolfers Heating and Cooling
Aaron Putnam
360-936-0070
www.Wolfersheating.com

Home Inspectors

1st Choice
Chris Schott
360-270-9636
chris@1stchoiceinspection.net
www.first-choicehomeinspections.com

First Cascade Home Inspections
Jim Owens
360-798-4013

Insight Property Inspections
Rob Zamba
503-830-3335
info@SDInsightInspections.com
www.sdinsightinspections.com

Pillar To Post
Kevin
360-546-2190
www.pillartopost.com

Home Technologies

Home Technologies
360-859-3487
info@currenthometechnologies.com
www.currenthometechnologies

House Cleaning

Gold Star
Victorino Moctezuma
360-771-4982

Michelle’s Miracles
Michelle
360-721-2614

Albi
360-513-2426

Insurance

American Family Insurance
Jayme Mercer
360-816-8425
jmercer@amfam.com

State Farm
Kathy Landers
360-892-5363
Kathy.landers.he5y@statefarm.com
www.landersagency.com

Irrigation & Back Flow Testing

Walsh and Company Landscaping Maintenance
Bob Vant
360-696-9890

Landscaping

Jones Landscaping
Brett Jones
360-887-1092
www.joneslandscape.net

Yard and Landscape Maintenance Service

Pedro
503-327-1733

Lead & Radon 

Certified Environmental Consulting
Lisa
360-254-9385

Leak Detection

American Leak Detection
John
360-693-5325
www.americanleakdetection.com

Lenders

Academy Mortgage
Brook Trang
360-882-1424

Pinnacle Capital Mortgage
Jim Misner
360-518-6308
jmisner@pcmloan.com

Homestreet Bank
Dawn Bell
360-608-7438
dawn.bell@homestreet.com

Northwest Farm Credit Services
Candace Spies
503-844-7933
candace.spies@northwestfcs.com

Umpqua Bank
Liana Gulzow
360-258-4521
lianagulzow@umpquabank.com

Manufactured Home Lending
Northwest Housing Services LLC
Rick Budahl
877 467 9144
rbudahl@cableone.net
http://www.nwmhloan.com

Mold Investigations

Thomas Nadermann
360-576-6331
www.mold-investigations.com

Movers

All My Sons
866-726-1579

Big Al’s Moving
360-576-1988

You Move Me
Ben Hoskins
800-926-3900
www.youmoveme.com

Nutrition

Be Well Nutrition
360-991-3645

Painters

Fletcher Painting
John Fletcher
360.936.2750
office@fletcherpainting.com

M & L Painting
360-798-7790
360-254-2186

Nichol’s Painting
Tim Nichols
360-687-9942

Joshua Peltier
Priority One Painting LLC
360-949-0079
joshuapeltier@rocketmail.com

Pellet Stoves

K & B Pellet Stoves
Blake
360-513-4529
jjpelletstoves@yahoo.com

Pest Extermination Services

Pioneer Pest Management
888-564-4363

Bugaboo Pest Control
360-695-2847
susan@bugaboopest.com
www.bugaboopest.com

Photographer

JL.Christ Photography
Lindsay Christ
360-253-9234
lindsay@jlchriststudios.com
www.jlchriststudios.com

Leah Clancy Photography
Leah Clancy
360-213-5612
www.leahclancy.com

Photographer – Aerial

A View From Above
Ellis Stevenson
360-241-5333
Avfaap@gmail.com

Plumbing

Clark County Plumbing
Mike Jones
360-210-7933
www.plumbinginclarkcounty.com

Sarkinen Plumbing
Tony Sarkinen
360-882-2034
www.sarkinenplumbing.com

Washougal Plumbing
360-571-0682

Pool, Saunas & Spa Services

Arctic Spas
360-891-7018
www.arcticspas.com

Dependable Pool and Spa
360-721-6217

Promotional Materials

HighPointe Promotional Solutions
Barbara Benjamin
503-209-2323
Barbara@hipcom.com
www.hipcom.com

Refinishing: Bathtubs, Sinks, Showers, Tile, Cabinets, Countertops

Bathroom Surface Solutions
Michael Lubliner
503-227-0826
www.oregonbath.com

Repairs/Handyman

Handyman Sam
360-521-1293

Dave’s Home Repair
Dave Nicholas
360-600-5520

Don Shepard
360-823-8393
pmr2862@hotmail.com

Restoration

Paul Davis Restoration
360-823-1388

Roof Cleaning

River City Roof and Gutter Cleaning
Matt Stehlik
360-326-8295

Roof Rabbits
360-910-3326

Roof

All Comp Roofing
Chris Burris
360-609-3192

Ed’s Economy Roofing
360-687-2963

Gregg’s Roofing
360-834-3902

James Bell
360-957-1066

J & J Roofing
360-601-5334

Matrix Roofing
Wendy Marvin
360-474-5828
Wendym@matrixroof.com
www.matrixroof.com

NW Roof Maintenance
360-910-8938

Real Estate Roofing
503-284-5522

Septic

Bob’s Septic
360-574-4711

McNair Septic Design & Consulting
360-907-1576

Ted-Dee-Bear Septic
360-896-5143

Sewer Scope

Apollo Drain
360-695-0871
www.apolloplumbing.com

Camco Sewer Scopes
503-849-8118

Columbia Drain
360-903-7246
Service@ColumbiaDrain.com
www.columbiadrain.com

Sarkinen Plumbing
360-882-2034

Siding Replacement/Repairs

Olympic Siding
360-687-1758

Stucco Inspection

Western Architectural
503-297-0665

Tile/Wood/Shake Roofs

MarbleLife
Scott Carden
866-536-8036

PNW Renovations
Patrick Blevins
360-991-7887
Patrick@Pnwrenovations.com

Roof Life of Oregon
503-925-0125

Title Company

WFG National Title Company of Clark County
Jennifer Ramsay
360-952-0709
Jramsay@wfgtitle.com
www.vancouver.wfgnationaltitle.com

Towing

Chappelle’sw Towing
360-696-1710
Polina@chappellestowing.com
www.chappellestowing.com

Travel Agent

Smooth Sailings and Travel
360-834-2899

Lynn Blair
360-921-1840

Trees

Cesar
360-772-6089

Upholstery

Custom Sewer and More
Adrienne Crouse
360-798-4081

Kepler’s Upholstery
503-639-7012

Upholsters
Chew
971-217-4583

Custom Covers By Deane
Deane Johnson
deanejphnson1@gmail.com
360-727-2727

Veterinarian

Countryside Animal Vet
360-887-7814

Orchard Hills Animal Clinic
360-835-2184

Ridgefield Equine Clinic
360-887-8979

 

Videographer

Reel Innovative
Jamie Lawson
360-624-7167

 

Water Testing

BSK Analytical (Addy Labs)
360-750-0055

Water Treatment/HVAC

Wolfers Heating and Cooling
Aaron Putnam
360-936-0070
www.Wolfersheating.com

Well  – Water Testing

Hall & Sons
360-892-3368

Well Drilling 

Hansen Drilling Co LLC
360-694-6242
www.hansendrilling.com

Windows 

Anderson Glass
360-696-0194

Block & Olson
360-693-4769

Just Windows
360-896-2844

Window Cleaning

Washougal Window Washing
360-609-9002

Window Coverings

Trinity Flooring
503-667-2200 x725

© 2017 SWB Real Estate Group – Knipe Realty
All information provided is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.